Contents
How do you get rid of the Did you know on Facebook?
You cannot turn off the People You May Know feature on Facebook, but you can remove a suggestion. With over a billion people using the social network, feedback from Community members like you helps with new developments. Hope to see you around in the Community again soon.
How do you remove a poll from a Facebook group?
Underneath the Poll Options, click on the “1 week” drop-down to choose when you want your Poll to end (example: 1 day, 1 week, Custom) Once you’re finished creating the question and answer Options for your Poll, you’ll need to determine how long you want the Poll to run for.
Why are there so many Facebook question posts?
If you’re an active Facebook marketer, you’ve probably seen countless brands using questions as a fan engagement tactic. By asking questions, the social media managers behind those pages are hoping to generate responses, thereby increasing engagement rates.
How do I get rid of suggested on Facebook?
Tap in the top right of Facebook.
- Tap Pages.
- Go to your Page and tap More.
- Tap Edit Settings then tap General.
- Scroll down to Similar Page Suggestions and tap On or Off.
How do you disable Facebook people you may know?
Just follow these steps:
- Open your Facebook Profile and click on this downward-facing arrow at Top Right.
- Go to Settings & Privacy.
- Click on Settings.
- Under the Settings menu, scroll down and go to Notifications.
- Go to People you may know.
- Here you can turn off the toggles for Push Notifications, Email, and SMS.
How do you delete a poll on a team?
How to delete the poll in the teams?
- Click on Poll on the top of the teams discussion area.
- Select the Open or Closed poll which you would like to deleted.
- Click on ••• in the upper right corner of the poll.
- Select Delete Poll.
- When a reminder window appears, press OK to successfully delete the poll.
How do I erase a group on Facebook?
How do I delete a Facebook group that I admin?
- Tap More > View Group Info > Members.
- Tap next to each member’s name except your own > Remove from Group.
- Tap Ok then select Leave Group next to your name once you’ve removed the other members.
- Tap Leave and Delete Group from the confirmation page.