What happens when I delete my Trello account?
Once your account is deleted, Trello deletes from our systems your personal data, including things like your name, email address and location. In certain cases, where Trello has a legitimate business or legal purpose to do so, Trello may keep your personal data.
Can I move a Trello board from one account to another?
Go to https://trello.com/support/transfer-boards. Make sure to enter the correct username or email address for the account you’re transferring boards to. That account will be added as a member to the boards you select. Select the boards you’d like to transfer.
Does Trello delete inactive accounts?
We’ll label users as inactive if they haven’t logged in to Trello for 90 days. Their accounts still remain in Trello, and they can log in to them at any time, at which point we’ll remove the note for users who try to add them to their boards or Workspaces.
How do I remove myself from Trello?
To leave a board in Trello, open the board menu on the right side of the board, click “More” and choose “Leave Board”. This will remove your account from the board, which means you may no longer be able to access it.
How do you remove yourself from a team?
How do I remove myself from a Microsoft Team?
- In Microsoft Teams.
- Choose Teams from the menu on the left to display the list of Teams that you are a member of.
- Click the More Options ellipses on the team you wish to leave.
- Click Leave the team.
Is there a way to Delete my Trello account?
Here’s how you can delete your account. Deleting your Trello account. You can easily delete your Trello account by visiting https://trello.com/your/account and clicking the “Delete this account?” link at the bottom of the settings page. Trello will send you an email which will ask you to confirm the deletion of the account.
How do you archive a card in Trello?
To archive a card, click on the card to open it, then select “Archive” from the bottom right. Once a card has been archived, a “Delete” option will be available, again in the bottom right menu. Trello requires a confirmation click, since deleting a card in Trello is permanent and can’t be recovered.
Where do I find closed boards on Trello?
Once a board is closed, it is no longer visible in your Boards list and can only be accessed by clicking the Boards button at the top left of your Trello page and selecting “See closed boards…”. Access closed boards from your boards drawer.