Contents
Can you message deleted users on discord?
Can I send messages to someone who disabled their account? Absolutely. A disabled account will still allow friend requests and messages but the user won’t be notified until they enable their account.
What happens to files when you delete them?
When you delete a file from a standard desktop computer, the file first gets moved to the “recycle bin” or the “trash,” which means only that you’ve placed the intact data in a new directory. You erase the file when you empty your recycle bin. But even then, much of the information remains on the hard disk.
Will deleting my Microsoft account delete my files?
Yes, you will lose all files in the user account, but don’t worry, as long as all OneDrive files are in the cloud, you can always download them again. We suggest that you backup all your files into OneDrive or a USB/external hard drive to avoid losing any important/personal files.
Does deleting Discord account delete all messages?
When you delete your account, ALL your sent messages in ALL servers should be deleted.
What happens when a Discord account is deleted?
Deleted accounts will stay deleted permanently, and cannot be recovered. Do not play with this feature. This wiki is not responsible for any damages done. If a user no longer wants to have an account on Discord, they can delete it.
How to delete a user from your organization?
In the admin center, go to the Users > Active users page. In the admin center, go to the Users > Active users page. In the admin center, go to the Users > Active users page. Select the user that you want to delete, and then select Delete user.
What happens if I Delete my Microsoft account?
The only time that you will permanently lose all data, files, and subscriptions, is if you delete your Microsoft account entirely. But if it’s just a user account on your PC, don’t worry.
What happens when you delete a Windows user?
When you delete a user, it is that folder with their name on it (and all subfolders within it) that are deleted. Anything outside of that folder will not be deleted. Inside that folder is usually their “Documents” and “Music” and “Pictures” and other folders that are the default location for their data.
What happens when you delete a user account on G Suite?
Don’t delete someone’s user account to address a conflicting account problem. If that person uses G Suite services for email, calendars, and other services, they’ll lose data and access to services when you delete their account.