How do I delete completed tasks in Google?

How do I delete completed tasks in Google?

Delete tasks

  1. Open Google Calendar.
  2. On the left side under “My calendars,” click Tasks. If you don’t see Tasks, next to Reminders click the Down arrow. Switch to Tasks. Your tasks will open on the right.
  3. Select a task, then click Delete.

How do I delete completed tasks?

If you want to delete multiple completed tasks, hold the “Ctrl” key on your keyboard and click on the completed tasks you want to remove. Then right-click on any selected task and click “Delete” to delete all of the selected tasks.

How do I delete a team task?

To delete a task on the Board, select the three dots on the right side of the task card, and then choose Delete. If you’re in the task’s details, select the three dots on the upper right, and then choose Delete.

How to hide completed tasks in Google task list?

Clear Completed Tasks: To clear or hide completed tasks from your task list, click “Actions” at the bottom of the “Tasks” window and select “Clear completed tasks” from the popup menu. Thanks for contributing an answer to Web Applications Stack Exchange!

Where do I find completed tasks in Gmail?

You can always view completed tasks. In the console view ( https://mail.google.com/tasks/a/yourdomain.com/canvas ) just choose the “Completed tasks” view. In Gmail or Gcal, you can choose “Actions/View Completed Tasks”. That’s great. I had no idea that I could access tasks outside of Gmail/Gcal. This works for my work’s Google Apps hosted account.

Is there a way to delete a list on Google?

DELETE the old list. Google will warn you that the old list will be permanently deleted. Say yes. Done. The short of it is go to Actions under Tasks then select Clear Completed Tasks. Unfortunately as Google states in the link up above this just hides them, but unless you select to view them again, they’re out of sight.

Is there a way to bulk delete Google Docs?

Unfortunately as Google states in the link up above this just hides them, but unless you select to view them again, they’re out of sight. There is no bulk delete or delete upon completion setting. Only deleting 1 task at a time.