How do I restore my notes icon?

How do I restore my notes icon?

If you still can’t find it in any way, just go to “Settings > General > Reset > Reset Home Screen Layout”. Here you can reset the home screen layout of your iPhone to factory settings, and you can find the notes icon in the original place.

How do you get your notes back if you deleted the app?

After deleting a note, you have seven days to recover it….Recover deleted notes

  1. On your Android phone or tablet, open Keep .
  2. In the top-left corner, tap Menu Trash .
  3. Click or tap a note to open it.
  4. To move a note out of the trash, tap Action. Restore.

How do I get my notes app back on my iPhone?

How to Get Back iPhone Notes That Disappeared

  1. Open the Settings app on your iPhone.
  2. Tap your Apple ID at the top.
  3. Tap iCloud.
  4. Toggle on Notes.
  5. Return to the Notes app and swipe down from the top to refresh and retrieve those lost notes.

Why did my notes icon disappeared on my iPhone?

If you’re missing notes, they might have been accidentally deleted, or you might need to change your settings.

How do I put notes back on my home screen?

Tap the All Apps icon on your home screen. Select the Widget tab at the top of the screen….How can I put a sticky note on the home screen?

  1. Go to the home screen.
  2. Long-press empty space.
  3. Choose the “Widget” option.
  4. Select the ColorNote widget in the list of widgets.
  5. Choose the note you want to make into a sticky note.

How do I get my notes back on my iPhone after update?

Go to Settings -> Notes -> Accounts. Check each and every account if you have turned on the Notes. When you turn on the sync option for Notes, all the disappeared Notes will be back. If you have synced Notes on any other account which is not in use now, you need to tap on Add account for adding it to sync Notes.

What happens if you delete notes app on iPhone?

This means that if you have new data on the device that as not included in the backup, it will be permanently erased and unrecoverable. New photos, new messages and any new photos will be deleted.